Campus Bibliotecario Email laboral Teléfono Laboral
Alamar Oscar A. Guerrero Acuña oacuna@unea.edu.mx 01 664 288 56 00
Alamar Pablo J. Garate Dueñas pablo.garate@unea.edu.mx 01 664 288 56 00
Florido Sandra C. Lerma Guerra slerma@unea.edu.mx 01 664 901 36 06
Florido Beatriz Cárdenas Frausto beatriz.cardenas@unea.edu.mx 01 664 901 36 06
Cuauhtémoc Valeria García Vazquez nancy.garcia@unea.edu.mx 01 686 568 41 42
Cuauhtémoc Marisol Díaz Acevedo marisol.diaz@unea.edu.mx 01 686 568 41 42
Chihuahua Iris Aideé Pérez Murguía iris.perez@unea.edu.mx 01 664 9013606

Campus Bibliotecario Email laboral Teléfono Laboral
Univ. Fórum Claudia Guadarrama Hernández claudia.guadarrama@universidadlaconcordia.edu.mx 01 499 925 22 22 EXT. 2219
Univ. Fórum Carla María Cardiel Mérida carla.cardiel@universidadlaconcordia.edu.mx 01 499 925 22 22 EXT. 2219
Centro Sofía Alejandra Acuña Borda sofia.acuna@universidadlaconcordia.edu.mx 01 499 922 29 00 EXT. 2519
Prepa Fórum Gerardo Enrique Zapata Vargas biblioteca.preparatoria@universidadlaconcordia.edu.mx 01 499 925 22 00 EXT. 2287
Aguascalientes Rocio González Zacarias rocio.gonzalez@unea.edu.mx 01 499 918 40 88 EXT. 2438

Campus Bibliotecario Email laboral Teléfono Laboral
Huasteca Jaime Eduardo Barragán Pozos jaime.barragan@utan.edu.mx 01 489 361 02 88 EXT. 121
Tequis César Francisco Rodríguez López crodriguez@utan.edu.mx 01 444 817 21 75
Saucito Esperanza Deyanira Morales Reyes dmorales@utan.edu.mx 01 444 823 49 00
Industrias Oscar Antonio Alonso Casián oalonso@utan.edu.mx 01 444 804 40 40
Saltillo Laura Deyanira Bustos López laura.bustos@unea.edu.mx 01 844 485 12 22 EXT. 110






Campus Bibliotecario Email laboral Teléfono Laboral
Tuxtla Claudia Pola Solórzano cpolas00@hotmail.com 01 961 617 10 90 EXT. 1078
Tapachula Dalila Concepción López Rodríguez dalila.lopez@uvg.edu.mx 01 962 115 91 53
Pichucalco María Concepción Ramírez Castillo maria.ramirez@uvg.edu.mx 01 932 324 06 60
Comitán Carlos Daniel Pérez Urbina carlos.perez@uvg.edu.mx 01 963 636 60 60
Coatzacoalcos René Alvarado Villafuerte ralvarado@uvg.edu.mx 01 921 217 29 55
Cest Tapachula Maria del Pilar Duarte Hernandez maria.duarte@uvg.edu.mx 01 962 625 95 76
Villahermosa     01 993 338 34 09

Campus Bibliotecario Email laboral Teléfono Laboral
Tlalnepantla Abraham Corona Chávez bibliotecatlalne@universidadetac.edu.mx 01 55 30 67 68 00 EXT. 2044
Tlalnepantla Jovana García Flores jovana.garcia@universidadetac.edu.mx 01 55 30 67 68 00 EXT. 2044
Tulancingo Rocío Amador Rosales ramador@universidadetac.edu.mx 01 775 755 90 05
Chalco Ma. De la Luz Montoya López mmontoya@universidadetac.edu.mxx 01 55 30 67 66 00
Chalco Luis Ricardo Díaz Cadena luis.diaz@universidadetac.edu.mx 01 55 30 67 66 00
Coacalco Ma. Esther Rosales Sotelo maria.rosales@universidadetac.edu.mx 01 55 30 67 68 50 EXT. 3059
UVG Mérida Nanci Loreydi Ake Espadas nanci.ake@uvg.edu.mx 01 999 948 99 18 Ext 6030
Campeche José Hernán Bautista Damián jhbautista@uvg.edu.mx 01 981 811 42 42
Querétaro Hilda Lisbeth Soto Soto hlsotos@unea.edu.mx 01 442 182 83 00 EXT. 7122